OUR TEAM

SKL INTERNATIONAL

Marlene Hugosson

Project Manager

+46 (0) 8 452 74 40

marlene.hugosson@skl.se

Gunnar Andersson

Key Expert

+46 (0) 705 17 44 07

gunnar.andersson@skl.se

Ellen Ahlqvist

Project Coordinator

+46 (0) 8 452 70 00

ellen.ahlqvist@skl.se

Khadija Cherifi

Project Accountant

+46 (0) 8 452 70 00

khadija.cherifi@skl.se

RESLOG TURKEY

Sinan Özden

National Project Manager

+90 312 666 54 44

sinan.ozden@sklinternational.se

Sezin Üskent

Key Expert

+90 312 666 53 48

seuskent@gmail.com

Alim Çopuroğlu

Çukurova Regional Expert

+ 90 322 457 0157

copuroglualim@gmail.com

Ervin Sezgin

Marmara Regional Expert

+ 90 212 402 19 00

ervinsezgin@gmail.com

Gül Tuçaltan

National Project Coordinator

+ 90 312 666 54 45

gul.tucaltan@sklinternational.se

Eda Zaloğlu

Communication Expert

+ 90 541 638 1430

eda@beecompany.com.tr

Çiğdem Ayşenur Atasoy

Project Officer

+ 90 312 666 54 45

cigdem.atasoy@sklinternational.se

Yasemin Serpil Olcay

MEAL Officer

+ 90 312 666 53 48

ysmnlcy@gmail.com

RESLOG LEBANON

Corinne Sakr

National Project Manager

+96 1 347 67 10

corinne.sakr@sklinternational.se

Souraya Hammoud

National Deputy Project Manager

+96 171 95 54 34

souraya.hammoud@sklinternational.se

Ramy Maksoud

Field Coordinator

+96 1 78 83 11 38

ramy.maksoud@sklinternational.se

Manal Daou

Procurment and Admin Officer

+96 1 70 88 44 95

manal.daou@sklinternational.se

Jeannot Barakat

Field Coordinator

+96 1 70 48 69 20

jeannot.barakat@sklinternational.se

Ihab Hallab

MEL Officer

+96 1 34 23 071

ihab.hallab@sklinternational.se