RESLOG

RESLOG Team

SKL INTERNATIONAL

Marlene Hugosson

Global Project Manager

+46 (0) 8 452 74 40

marlene.hugosson@skr.se

Erik Faxgard

Project Manager

+46 (0) 72 728 31 41

Erik.Faxgard@skr.se

Ellen Ahlqvist

Project Coordinator

+46 (0) 8 452 70 00

ellen.ahlqvist@skr.se

Khadija Cherifi

Project Accountant

+46 (0) 8 452 70 00

khadija.cherifi@skr.se

RESLOG TURKEY

Sinan Özden

National Project Manager

+90 312 666 54 44

sinan.ozden@sklinternational.se

Metehan Gültaşlı

Key Expert

+90 312 666 53 48

metehangultasli@gmail.com

Alim Çopuroğlu

Çukurova Regional Expert

+ 90 322 457 0157

copuroglualim@gmail.com

Ervin Sezgin

Marmara Regional Expert

+ 90 212 402 19 00

ervinsezgin@gmail.com

Gül Tuçaltan

National Project Coordinator

+ 90 312 666 54 45

gul.tucaltan@sklinternational.se

Eda Zaloğlu

Communication Expert

+ 90 541 638 1430

eda@beecompany.com.tr

Çiğdem Ayşenur Atasoy

Project Officer

+ 90 312 666 54 45

cigdem.atasoy@sklinternational.se

Yasemin Serpil Olcay

MEAL Officer

+ 90 312 666 53 48

ysmnlcy@gmail.com

RESLOG LEBANON

Souraya Hammoud

National Project Manager

+96 171 95 54 34

souraya.hammoud@sklinternational.se

Manal Daou 

Project officer 

+96170884495

manal.daou@sklinternational.se

Wael Chami

Senior field officer 

+96 1 3 100 328

wael.chami@sklinternational.se

Firaz Khoder

Senior field officer 

+96 1 70 158 916

Firaz.Khoder@sklinternational.se

Khalid Al Hamwi

Liaison officer

+96 1 76 571 630

khalid.al.hamwi@sklinternational.se

Juliana Bssawmai

Security advisor

+96 1 71 747 466

juliana.bssawmai@sklinternational.se
Ahmad Bayasli 

Driver 

+96 1 71 423 543

Abdul Karim El Kerdi

Driver 

+96 1 3 597 206

Fatima El Ekesh

Housekeeper 

+96 1 76 412 579